President                   Roxana Mack- Education Chair

Vice President 1          Helen Wiley- Freedom Fund Chair 

Vice President 2          Willie Hinton- Membership Chair               

Treasurer                   Erick Javaneau

Secretary                   Bianca Hicks


Executive Committee:


Rev. Steve Mack- Legal Redress Chair

Robert Jones- At Large

Marty Poole- Co- Political Action Chair 

Ivestine White-Co- Political Action Chair

Mark Holmes- Environmental & Climate Justice Chair

Religious Affairs Chair- Vacant

Ron Wiley- Criminal Justice Chair

Patricia O'Brien- WIN (Woman In NAACP) Chair

Eric Javanaeu- Economic Justice Chair

Dr. Rev. Carl Wright- Finance 







Print | Sitemap Recommend this page
© Pueblo National Association for the Advancement of Colored People