President:                  Roxana Mack

Vice President 1:         Helen Wiley- Freedom Fund Chair 

Vice President 2:         Willie Hinton- Membership Chair               

Treasurer:                   Christine Scheberle

Secretary:                   Bianca Hicks


Executive Committee:

At-Large: Robert Jones

Criminal Justice Chair: Ron Wiley

Economic Justice Chair: Vacant

Education Chair: Sheila Webb Lucas

Environmental & Climate Justice Chair: Vacant

Finance: Dr. Rev. Carl Wright

Legal Redress Chair: Rev. Steve Mack

Political Action Chair: Marty Poole & Ivestine White

Religious Affairs Chair: Vacant

WIN (Woman In NAACP) Chair: Patricia O'Brien


Print | Sitemap
© Pueblo National Association for the Advancement of Colored People